Home‎ > ‎

Addison PTA Board of Directors/Committees

 
If you are interested in joining the Addison PTA Board of Directors this year, shadowing a position for next year, or would like to help with the planning of upcoming events by being on one of the committees below, please visit our Sign Up Genius or contact Elise Antrobus.
 
 

Addison PTA 2014-15 Board of Directors

Office

Officer

E-mail

Co-Presidents

Dianne Lorenz (teacher)

Elise Antrobus (parent)


dianne.lorenz@cobbk12.org

elise.linden.antrobus@gmail.com

Vice President

Linda Shoultz

linda.shoultz@cobbk12.org

Secretary

Keryn Marino

keryn_marino@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Brett Campbell

Dawgfan93@comcast.net

Principal

Susan Hallmark


Susan.hallmark@cobbk12.org

Staff Liaison

Stephanie Runge


Stephanie.runge@cobbk12.org

   

Committee

Chairperson

E-mail

   

Membership

OPEN



Yearbook

Lacey Sivley

Shelley Espinosa

lsivley@yahoo.com

spe3303@gmail.com

Spiritwear

Nancy Hart


email4nanh@gmail.com

School Store

Leigh Padgett


lili1273@bellsouth.net

Box Tops

Katie Koudele
Lisa Stofregen

                          lstoffregen@yahoo.com

Coke Rewards

Laura Glancy

lauragpta@gmail.com


Fall Festival

 

Amber Bruder

Emily Bone

Brudergirl@gmail.com

emily.bone@comcast.net

Reflections

Abbye Stooksberry


abbyes@gmail.com

Room Parents

Kim Campbell


kimncampbell30@gmail.com

 Leader in Me Liaison

 OPEN 

Copy Cats

 

Lisa Ricci
Nancy Hart


email4nanh@gmail.com

Addison Garden Friends/ Environmental Education

Stephanie Ives


stephanie@customdwellings.com

Bike Rodeo

Julie Knobbe


Julie.knobbe@cobbk12.org

FBI (Fathers Being Involved)

OPEN


Holiday shop/PJ Pancake Dinner

Leigh Padgett

Brooke Stanchie

lili1273@bellsouth.net

brooke.stanchie@gmail.com

CRCT Snacks

OPEN

 

 

PTA Hospitality


 OPEN

 

teacher appreciation 

week


 Vijal Bivek
 


Bivek5@gmail.com
 

traffic safety


 OPEN

 

International Night

Lori Garduque 
Vindella Health-Williams
Sallie White

                          billnsalliewhite@aol.com 

Teacher of the Year

 OPEN



4th/5th Grade Dance

Allison Gillenwater

Jennifer Powers

                 jennifer.powers@cobbk12.com 

Teacher Retirement Tea

OPEN 


 

Junior Achievement

Kristen Cooney 


krissyandeddie@comcast.net 

     Webmaster       Becky Slemons ugabecky@yahoo.com/ addisoncommunication@gmail.com